Drunken Fireworks

In june we’re going to see the first new story that will be part of “The Bazaar of Bad Dream”! From StephenKing.com:

Simon & Schuster Audio is thrilled to announce the publication of DRUNKEN FIREWORKS, a brand new story from Stephen King. DRUNKEN FIREWORKS will be released exclusively as an audiobook on June 30, 2015.

DRUNKEN FIREWORKS will be released on CD and as a digital download before it is published as one of the short stories in King’s collection, THE BAZAAR OF BAD DREAMS, coming from Simon & Schuster Audio and Scribner in November 2015.

Simon and Schuster Audio ISBN 9781442389656 as download and ISBN 9781442389649 on 2 CD’s.

Previous post Cemetery Dance art preview
Next post Artwork for PS Publishing’s Deluxe Thinner

Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *